Menu Book now

Contacts

Reservations

 

SALES / CONFERENCE / MARKETING

Kairit Vishnenko
Head of Sales & Marketing
+372 53 939 372

kairit.vishnenko@hestiahotels.ee

 

Annely Järvis
Leisure Sales Manager
+372 51 54 593

annely.jarvis@hestiahotels.ee

 

Liina Aavik
Finnish market Sales Manager
+372 55 680 733
liina.aavik@hestiahotels.ee

 

Jekaterina Gritskova
Leisure Sales Manager
+372 56 866 336
jekaterina.gritskova@hestiahotels.ee

 

Margo Merigan
Corporate Sales Manager
+372 53 439 700
margo.merigan@hestiahotels.ee

 

Julia Fasejeva
Corporate Sales Manager
+372 51 78 764
julia.fasejeva@hestiahotels.ee

 

Reena Mägi
Hestia Hotel Laulasmaa Spa Sales Manager
+372 56 842 800
reena.magi@hestiahotels.ee

 

Edgars Spule
Hestia Hotel Jugend Sales Manager
+372 27 838 375
edgars.spule@hestiahotels.lv  

 

 

Eha Kaasik
Hestia Hotel Europa Event Manager
+372 53 002 543
eha.kaasik@hestiahotels.ee

 

Triin Sotnik
Hestia Hotel Laulasmaa Spa Event Manager
+372 56 816 708
triin.sotnik@hestiahotels.ee

 

Keijo Enni
Revenue Manager
keijo.enni@hestiahotels.ee

 

Jane Õunaste
Marketing Manager
jane.ounaste@hestiahotels.ee

 

Hestia Hotel Group Management

 

Hotels contacts

Hestia Hotel Laulasmaa Spa
Baltic Beach Holding OÜ
Reg. code: 12080955
VAT reg. nr: EE101440349
SWEDBANK
IBAN EE852200221053340761
SWIFT/BIC-kood – HABAEE2X
Phone: +372 68 70 800
info.laulasmaa@hestiahotels.ee
Address: Puhkekodu 4, Laulasmaa, Lääne-Harju vald, Estonia

Hestia Hotel Europa
Hotell Euroopa OÜ
Reg. code: 11280161
VAT reg. nr: EE101736370
SWEDBANK
IBAN EE882200221032560203
SWIFT:HABAEE2X
Phone: +372 66 99 783
info.europa@hestiahotels.ee
Address: Paadi tn 5, 10151 Tallinn, Estonia

Hestia Hotel Seaport
Tallinn Seaport Hotel OÜ
Reg. code: 12669607
VAT reg. nr: EE101730716
SWEDBANK
IBAN EE192200221063012364
SWIFT – HABAEE2XX
Phone: +372 66 99 784
info.seaport@hestiahotels.ee
Address: Uus-Sadama tn. 23, Tallinn, Estonia

Hestia Hotel Ilmarine
OÜ Hotel Management Services
Reg. code: 10479376
VAT reg. nr: EE100368998
SWEDBANK
IBAN EE962200221011359545
SWIFT/BIC – HABAEE2X
Phone: +372 614 0900
info.ilmarine@hestiahotels.ee
Address: Põhja pst. 21B, Tallinn, Estonia

Hestia Hotel Susi
Wolf Hotel OÜ
Reg. code: 14226191
VAT reg. nr: EE101958747
SWEDBANK
IBAN EE732200221066401736
Phone: +372 630 3300
info.susi@hestiahotels.ee
Address: Peterburi tee 48, 11415 Tallinn, Estonia

Hestia Hotel Barons
Tallinn Old Town Hotels OÜ
Reg. code: 14433621
VAT reg. nr: EE102052613
SWEDBANK
IBAN EE072200221068744116
SWIFT/BIC – HABAEE2X
Phone:  +372 616 5700
info.barons@hestiahotels.ee
Address: Suur-Karja 7 / Väike-Karja 2, 10140 Tallinn, Estonia

Hestia Old Town Maestro
Tallinn Old Town Hotels OÜ
Reg code: 14433621
VAT reg. nr: EE102052613
SWEDBANK
IBAN EE072200221068744116
SWIFT/BIC – HABAEE2X
Phone: +372 629 3000
info.maestro@hestiahotels.ee
Address: Suur-Karja 10, 10414 Tallinn, Estonia

Hestia Hotel Jugend
Hotel Management Services SIA
Reg. code: 362606
VAT reg. nr: LV40003626064
SWEDBANK
IBAN LV80HABA0551004266577
SWIFT/BIC – HABALV22
Phone: +371 6763 1800
info.jugend@hestiahotels.ee
Address: Pulkveza Brieza street 11, LV – 1010 Riga, Latvia

Hestia Hotel Group OÜ
Reg. code: 12774215
Phone:  +372 6699 777
booking@hestiahotels.ee
Address: Paadi tn. 5, 10151 Tallinn, Estonia

Broneeri tuba

This website uses cookies to improve performance and enhance your user experience. If you’re comfortable with this, just continue using the site as normal. Read more about cookies and privacy policy details. Accept