Valikko Varaa

YHTEYSTIEDOT

VARAUKSET

 

MYYNTI/MARKKINOINTI

Kairit Vishnenko
Myyntijohtaja
+372 53 939 372
kairit.vishnenko@hestiahotels.ee

Annely Järvis
Myyntipäällikkö, matkatoimistot
+372 51 54 593

annely.jarvis@hestiahotels.ee

Liina Aavik
Myyntipäällikkö, Suomen markkinat
+372 55 680 733
liina.aavik@hestiahotels.ee

 

Margo Merigan
Myyntipäällikkö, yritysmyynti
+372 53 439 700
margo.merigan@hestiahotels.ee

Julia Fasejeva
Myyntipäällikkö, yritysmyynti
+372 51 78 764
julia.fasejeva@hestiahotels.ee

Jekaterina Gritskova
Myyntipäällikkö, matkatoimistot
+372 56 866 336
jekaterina.gritskova@hestiahotels.ee

 

Keijo Enni
Revenue manager
keijo.enni@hestiahotels.ee

Jane Õunaste
Markkinointijohtaja
jane.ounaste@hestiahotels.ee

 

Hotellin yhteystiedot

Hestia Hotel Europa
Hotell Euroopa OÜ
Reg. kood: 11280161
VAT reg. nr: EE101736370
SWEDBANK
IBAN EE882200221032560203
SWIFT:HABAEE2X
Telefon: +372 66 99 783
info.europa@hestiahotels.ee
Aadress: Paadi tn 5, 10151 Tallinn