Menüü Broneeri

Kontaktid

TELLIMUSED

Hotelli kontaktid

 

MÜÜK / TURUNDUS

Kairit Vishnenko
Müügi- ja tellimuste osakonna juht
+372 53 939 372
kairit.vishnenko@hestiahotels.ee

Annely Järvis
Reisibüroode müügijuht
+372 51 54 593
annely.jarvis@hestiahotels.ee

Liina Aavik
Soome turu müügijuht
+372 55 680 733
liina.aavik@hestiahotels.ee

 

 

Margo Merigan
Korporatiivklientide müügijuht
+372 53 439 700
margo.merigan@hestiahotels.ee

Julia Fasejeva
Korporatiivklientide müügijuht
+372 51 78 764
julia.fasejeva@hestiahotels.ee

Jekaterina Gritskova
Reisibüroode müügijuht
+372 56 866 336
jekaterina.gritskova@hestiahotels.ee

Keijo Enni
Käibejuht
keijo.enni@hestiahotels.ee

Jane Õunaste
Turundusjuht
jane.ounaste@hestiahotels.ee