Menüü Broneeri

Kontaktid

Tellimused

 

Müük / Turundus

Kairit Vishnenko
Müügi- ja tellimuste osakonna juht
+372 5393 9372
kairit.vishnenko@hestiahotels.ee

 

Annely Järvis
Reisibüroode müügijuht
+372 515 4593
annely.jarvis@hestiahotels.ee

 

Liina Aavik
Soome turu müügijuht
+372 5568 0733
liina.aavik@hestiahotels.ee

Jekaterina Gritskova
Reisibüroode müügijuht
+372 5686 6336
jekaterina.gritskova@hestiahotels.ee

 

Margo Merigan
Korporatiivklientide müügijuht
+372 5343 9700
margo.merigan@hestiahotels.ee

 

Julia Fasejeva
Korporatiivklientide müügijuht
+372 517 8764
julia.fasejeva@hestiahotels.ee

Keijo Enni
Käibejuht
keijo.enni@hestiahotels.ee

 

Jane Õunaste
Turundusjuht
jane.ounaste@hestiahotels.ee

 

Hotelli kontaktid

Hotelli üldandmed

Hestia Hotel Maestro
Tallinn Old Town Hotels OÜ
Reg kood: 14433621
VAT reg. nr: EE102052613
SWEDBANK
IBAN EE072200221068744116
SWIFT/BIC – HABAEE2X
Telefon: +372 629 3000
info.maestro@hestiahotels.ee
Aadress: Suur-Karja 10, 10414 Tallinn