Menu Book now

CONTACTS

RESERVATIONS

 

SALES / MARKETING

Kairit Vishnenko
Head of Sales & Reservations
+372 5393 9372
kairit.vishnenko@hestiahotels.ee

Annely Järvis
Leisure Sales Manager
+372 515 4593
annely.jarvis@hestiahotels.ee

Liina Aavik
Finnish market Sales Manager
+372 5568 0733
liina.aavik@hestiahotels.ee

Jekaterina Gritskova
Leisure Sales Manager
+372 5686 6336
jekaterina.gritskova@hestiahotels.ee

Margo Merigan
Corporate Sales Manager
+372 5343 9700
margo.merigan@hestiahotels.ee

Julia Fasejeva
Corporate Sales Manager
+372 517 8764
julia.fasejeva@hestiahotels.ee

Keijo Enni
Revenue Manager
keijo.enni@hestiahotels.ee

Jane Õunaste
Marketing Manager
jane.ounaste@hestiahotels.ee

 

HOTEL CONTACTS