Valiko Varaa heti

YHTEYSTIEDOT

VARAUKSET

 

Myynti / Markinointi

Kairit Vishnenko
Myyntijohtaja
+372 5393 9372
kairit.vishnenko@hestiahotels.ee

Annely Järvis
Myyntipäällikkö, matkatoimistot
+372 515 4593
annely.jarvis@hestiahotels.ee

Liina Aavik
Myyntipäällikkö, Suomen markkinat
+372 5568 0733
liina.aavik@hestiahotels.ee

Jekaterina Gritskova
Myyntipäällikkö, matkatoimistot
+372 5686 6336
jekaterina.gritskova@hestiahotels.ee

Margo Merigan
Myyntipäällikkö, yritysmyynti
+372 5343 9700
margo.merigan@hestiahotels.ee

Julia Fasejeva
Myyntipäällikkö, yritysmyynti
+372 517 8764
julia.fasejeva@hestiahotels.ee

Keijo Enni
Revenue Manager
keijo.enni@hestiahotels.ee

Jane Õunaste
Markkinointijohtaja
jane.ounaste@hestiahotels.ee

 

Hotellin yhteystiedot

Yleinen yhteys

Hestia Hotel Seaport
Tallinn Seaport Hotel OÜ
Reg. kood: 12669607
VAT reg. nr: EE101730716
SWEDBANK
IBAN EE192200221063012364
SWIFT – HABAEE2XX
Telefon: +372 669 9784
info.seaport@hestiahotels.ee
Aadress: Uus-Sadama tn. 23, Tallinn