Menüü Broneeri

Kontaktid

Tellimused

 

Müük / Turundus

Kairit Vishnenko
Müügi- ja tellimuste osakonna juht
+372 5393 9372
kairit.vishnenko@hestiahotels.ee

 

Annely Järvis
Reisibüroode müügijuht
+372 515 4593
annely.jarvis@hestiahotels.ee

 

Liina Aavik
Soome turu müügijuht
+372 5568 0733
liina.aavik@hestiahotels.ee

Jekaterina Gritskova
Reisibüroode müügijuht
+372 5686 6336
jekaterina.gritskova@hestiahotels.ee

 

Margo Merigan
Korporatiivklientide müügijuht
+372 5343 9700
margo.merigan@hestiahotels.ee

 

Julia Fasejeva
Korporatiivklientide müügijuht
+372 517 8764
julia.fasejeva@hestiahotels.ee

Keijo Enni
Käibejuht
keijo.enni@hestiahotels.ee

 

Jane Õunaste
Turundusjuht
jane.ounaste@hestiahotels.ee

 

Hotelli kontaktid

Hotelli üldandmed

Hestia Hotel Seaport
Tallinn Seaport Hotel OÜ
Reg. kood: 12669607
VAT reg. nr: EE101730716
SWEDBANK
IBAN EE192200221063012364
SWIFT – HABAEE2XX
Telefon: +372 669 9784
info.seaport@hestiahotels.ee
Aadress: Uus-Sadama tn. 23, Tallinn